Teahupoo Billabong Pro Tahiti 2010 (750 images)

Buy Slideshow Download
Next >
View: 50 | 500
TEAHUPOO, Tahiti: The greatest assemblage of surfing talent in history converged upon the idyllic South Pacific island of Tahiti, home of the world's heaviest wave, Teahupo'o, the 2010 Billabong Pro Tahiti.

Friday, September 3, 2010 - Andy Irons (HAW), 32, past three-time ASP World Champion, won the Billabong Pro Tahiti, besting C.J. Hobgood (USA), 31, in an explosive Final clash in three-to-four foot (1.5 metre) waves at Teahupoo.
The fifth stop on the 2010...
more »
Next >