Billabong Pipe Masters 2010 (235 images)

Buy Slideshow Download
Next >
View: 50 | All
PIPELINE, Oahu/Hawaii (Thursday, December 16, 2010) - Jeremy Flores (FRA) 22, won the Billabong Pipe Masters in memory of Andy Irons over Kieren Perrow (AUS), 33, in a come-from-behind victory in firing four-to-six foot (1.5 metre) backdoor barrels, marking his first career ASP World Tour victory.

Joel Parkinson (AUS), 29, was another to stand atop the Billabong Pipe Masters podium, clinching his third, consecutive Vans Triple Crown title to conclude the 2010 ASP World Tour...
more »
Next >